October’s fashion haul

Hey guys!! Welcome come back to my blog

In this post I just wanted to show you guys this month’s haul of some of the lovely stuff that I bought this October. I decided to do a haul because I was very happy with my purchases as I had either been looking for them for a while or they just looked absolutely gorgeous. Now in this post I didn’t actually include everything I bought, its just some of my favourite objects.

IMG_2498 IMG_2502

Just have a look at these shoes!! Are they not to die for. So this week I finally managed to get these shoes after admiring them and seeing them worn by a few bloggers on instagram. I don’t usually wear shoes which are strapped and don’t cover most of my foot but I thought let me think outside the box and try something new. I got these Francesca faux fur strapped sandals from Missguided and they are still available for Β£29.99. There are also the feather heeled sandals which I also thought were nice but they were all sold out in this colour but still available in red and black for Β£29.99 as well 😦

IMG_2530

I also managed to snag this lovely outfit from Missguided Β the same day I got the shoes. The top is a fluffy white crop top which has a great feel to it and the skirt is a high waist flare midi skirt. I bought this outfit with the intention of wearing it to a family event and it turned out well. I will be doing a new post very soon with the outfit details and how it looked. πŸ™‚

IMG_2512 IMG_2519

So I walk inside H&M just browsing, doing some window shopping (just the norm) I walk towards the accessories section and see this bag,so I quickly grabbed it as it was the last one and just held it cause I liked it so much and kept on contemplating whether it was worth buying the bag, went to the mirror to see what the bag really looked liked and a couple of ladies kept on starring at me and whispering, on to find out that they were admiring the bag as well and also wanted one. At that point I knew I had to buy the bag.

IMG_2504

Last but certainly not least is this faux fur collar which I kept on nagging my mum to get me and I finally got it. I got mine from accessories but it is also available in New look, top shop, River Island and Zara. I wanted to buy the collar in Zara but it was a bit more pricy than this one which is understandable and the ones in New look are about Β£14.99 but they are not as soft. I also got this pretty gold necklace and some earrings from accessories.

8 thoughts on “October’s fashion haul

Leave a comment